Toll-Free Reservations: 1-877-838-8149 | Email Us
Book by phone: +1 (877) 838-8149

Plantations #1122

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4771 Pepelani Loop #1122 Princeville, HI 96722 United States

Located along Pepelani Loop and adjacent to the Lakes golf course and Princeville Tennis Club. Natural moss rock and water features make a distinctive entrance and convey a stately address. Plantations #1122 is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo with A/C in kitchen, living room and master bedroom. Other bedrooms are cooled by natural island breezes and ceiling fans. It features a king-sized Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master bedroom, granite countertops in the kitchen, Hunter Douglas window coverings and Plantation shutters, Tommy Bahama furniture, and luxury linens.

Beautifully appointed and comfortable furnishings with many extras. Fully stocked kitchen, washer & dryer, TV and DVD player, with a selection of DVD's.

As a guest at Plantations #1122 & RE/MAX Kauai, you'll have access to Kauai's Premier Concierge Service at (855) 665-2824 http://kauaiva.com/index.html, we will help you build your perfect vacation.

On Island After hours & Emergency contact number (808) 635-4495 Cyrila Pycha * (808) 639-4074 Angela Pycha * Email: remaxonkauai@gmail.com

Hawaii Tax ID# 057-488-3840-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code PL_1122
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins
Floor Area 1318 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Alarm Clock, Answering Machine, Ceiling Fans, Hairdryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, NO GARAGE USE, Phone, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Books, Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Mixing bowls/measuring cups, Refrigerator, Tea Kettle, Toaster
Outdoor Beach Chairs, Beach Mats, Beach Towels, Boogie Boards, Cooler, FREE Stall Parking, Golf Clubs, Hot Tub, Lanai, Lanai Furniture, No Garage Parking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Snorkels/Fins, Tennis Rackets
Geographic Near Beach, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Tennis Courts
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Garage Use, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Parking Stall
Culture Nearby Hawaiian Luau, Hula Performance
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3118 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Draper, UT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Nice condo, great location, was surprised we never heard from anyone at REMAX upon check-in, WIFI never did work, air only in master so other two bedrooms are very warm (one bedroom we couldn't use it was just too hot).

  •  
  • Great Vacation Rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    tamar c from bustan hagalil, XX recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was the perfect place for our family of 6 (ranging from 6-70) location was great, size was great, and all the amenities included was just what we needed to make this vacation a success.

  •  
  • Another great stay in paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JAMES ERIC T from SALT LAKE, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time I have stayed in Kauai and we couldn't have had a better time. I really like the Princeville area and the condo that we stayed in was the perfect location to head both directions around the island. The condo had three nice bedrooms with bathrooms which made it great for our group of 6. The kitchen was nicely appointed with all items for cooking, which we did every night and the extra beach items, (boogie boards, chairs, snorkles, fins) were used often by our group. Thanks, It was also a great value and I would easily rent again.

  •  
  • Perfect Plantations Property

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from simi valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Accommodations fit our needs perfectly. Property was beautifully decorated, clean, spacious with a nice view. Well equipped. Close to fitness center, mail and pool. Neighborhood was well maintained and quiet surroundings. Not many dinning options in the area and what is there closes early. A note for management: Cabinetry needed to be tighten up. I was afraid I would pull a door off and get blamed for the damage. Noticed shutters in Queen bedroom had a few slates that were damaged. Tub drain in Queen bedroom is slow to drain. A piece of tile is chipped near entry. Kitchen faucet needs tightening. I feel we should have been made aware that management is aware of these "big" picture maintenance items and hopefully landlord is aware.

  •  
  • Very nice place

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southlake, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience, this is a wonderful condo, spacious, well-decorated, three large rooms, comfortable beds!

  •  
  • Vacation on Kauai

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairplay, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We were a group of four in a lovely three bedroom condo at the Plantations at Princeville. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. The bedrooms and bathrooms were well supplied. Location couldn't have been better. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • January in Kauai

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall extremely satisfied. It is condo living so you have close neighbors. Very pleasant experience. Would willingly rent again. We had no problem driving to other parts of the island and did so numerous times.

  •  
  • great location has everything

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Perry W from Santa Cruz, CA recommends this vacation rental

    was great i come once a month and would stay here any time this place has it all just show up with your bag and your all good very clean

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Thank you for writing such a nice review regarding your recent stay at Plantations #1122. The team works very hard to exceed each guest’s expectations and it is a true pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to your next visit! -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine W from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really appreciated this condo! We were so thankful to the management for allowing greater than the "8 max allowed" due to our families needs. We are a family of 10 - 4 small bodies among us that did not require a full on bedroom. Thanks so much for the accommodations!

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was perfect for our needs. Very clean, well appointed and good location.

  •  
  • beautiful Kauai

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have a great group trip.

  •  
  • Amazing Stay (As before)

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from chantilly, va recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed in this unit 3x already and used other properties managed by Remax Kauai quite a bit more. There are numerous rentals available with all the amenities that you may want/need but what makes renting from Remax apart is the fantastic customer service experience. Angela Pycha is just the epitome of what a cust. service provider should be. Just outstanding! Will be back again in a few months.

  •  
  • Home Away from Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janssen W from Costa Mesa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful 3 BR condo with lanai and 3 separate baths and full kitchen. The place was very warm, clean, and comfortable. The owner spared no expense in stocking the apartment. From board games to laundry detergent to beach towels, we never felt lacking anything while on this trip. We had a wedding to attend at St. Regis and it was only 5 minutes away by car. Everyone we spoke to felt that we got an amazing deal given the price and amenities of the condo.

  •  
  • Princeville Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mariann B from Ukiah, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Was a clean, roomy condo. We were disappointed that we were not allowed to utilize the garage to park our car. We were pleased that beach chairs and beach towels were available for our use.

  •  
  • Paradise at home

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hawthorne, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome!! Place was perfect for my family. We not only felt like we were on vacation, we felt at home. So comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed in a home.

  •  
  • Plantations 1122

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly V from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    An terrific place that I would visit again and again.

    The overall rating is only okay because the neighbors below were very disruptive and banged on the roof everytime we made a move, we were 6 people in an upper unit and surely they would not expect us to keep still the entire stay.

    We had the pool and hot tubs to ourselves many times.

    Area was quiet, well kept and maintained.

  •  
  • Jennings May 2011 Vacation #1122

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonya J from Alpine, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The reason for a "4" rating in #2 was that the oven selector was broken. We called it in and it was repaired the next day. Also, the handle on the microwave was broken. A new part had to be ordered. The staff was very helpful and responsive. Upon arrival we realized we had left the driving instructions at home. We called the emergency number, and the instructions were texted to us pronto. What a relief that was.

  •  
  • Great Place to stay in Princeville

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Senthil P from San Ramon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed this well maintained condo for a week in April 2011. Good quality funitures and good amenities. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay -- clean, comfortable, easy access to beaches, wonderful for a family with young kids. Everything was truly fantastic!

  •  
  • Review by Darro S

    Stayed 11 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darro S from Ainslie, ACT recommends this vacation rental

    there are a number of things that i really appreciated with this rental property. the staff at remax were very helpful in answering our questions and helping us find a rental agency for a crib and high chair. the unit was exactly as advertised on the internet, right down to snorkel equipment available in the unit!!! there were also the basic things in the cupboard, like paper towel, salt and pepper and other staples. thanks again for making our holiday an event to remember

  •  
  • Wish it was ours to keep!

    Stayed 12 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moose Jaw, SK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great 2 week stay at #1122 - tempurpedic was wonderful, we have one at home so this was perfect. Older crowd in the area, so very quiet. Outfitted with everything we needed. We can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. George, Utah recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Ideal home away from home

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Awaji, Hyogo recommends this vacation rental

    Spending a week at this facility made our island stay more pleasant. Starting our breakfast on the deck with occasional yellow-bill cardinals, spending a priceless time with family with spacious living room/kitchen, cooking dinner with local ingredients, etc. all were good memories. We would love to recommend to our friends and/or come back if the next opportunity rises.

  •  
  • paradice

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARILYN G from SONORA, CA recommends this vacation rental

    it was the most wonderful stay I have ever had.the condo was a dream and i just enjoyed laying on the sofa while the others went to the pool.The decor of this condo was like being in a heavenly peaceful forest and I truly loved every minute of it. The king bed was so comfortable that we went home and bought one.thank you for giving us the nost relaxingg time of our lives.

  •  
  • Stayed 24 nights - Feb/Mar 2010

    Stayed 24 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon S from Airdrie, AB recommends this vacation rental

    Thought the place was great - would definately rent again. Condo was very clean, master bed was very comfortable and the deck is very large - we ate every meal outside even if it was raining as it was covered and protected. Only complaint is the mandatory charge for a midstay clean that never happened. Also the swimming pool is very cold and we would have used it more often if it was heated.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2010

      Aloha Shannon, I appologize that the mid-stay was not done. I have contacted accounting and they will be refunding that to the card on file inthe amount of $52.08. I hope you had a wonderful stay here on Kauai and that you come again. Mahalo, Sky RE/MAX Kauai

  •  
  • Great vacation at a great property

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gilad G from Foster City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This property far exceeded our expectations. It is nicely furnished and decorated, the beds are very comfortable, the kitchen was well equipped. We had a great time staying there and will definitely go back in the future.

  •  
  • Plantations at Princeville, Unit 1122

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, 94122 recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is awesome. The owners have decorated and furnished it very well. The beds were super comfortable. Everyroom had a TV and DVD. With 2 young kids, we were always home pretty early. They also had some movies there for us to watch while the kids were in their room with their kid videos.

    The only downside is that you could reach out and touch the nextdoor condo development. We were there in February so it was not too busy. We ate our dinner everynight on the big Lanai. However, it would have been a little awkward if the neighbors were all out too. It's that close.

    Other than that, it was very comfortable and enjoyable.

  •  
  • Plantation 1122

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn C from Bixby, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Staff and housecleaning personnel were very helpful, both allowed for us to be early and late with check in and out times, it made traveling with our toddler easier. Condo in very good condition and all amenities and beach toys were in great condition and wonderful to already have supplied for our stay. The only detail that was less than stellar was the air conditioning in the bedrooms, the master ran great but the others don't get any or very little air through ac and would be wasteful to both open windows and run ac. Overall it took a couple of days to feel comfortable everywhere. Also, it would be more logical to have a hose outside of the condo to rinse all the equipment off, it was very nice to have one at all and we tried to keep sand out but we did try to leave the equipment as clean as we could and we had to carry it through the house to clean it on the lanai. Overall, an extremely good experience and would love to book here again.

  •  
  • Review by Burdock T

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Burdock T from Soldotna, AK recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • A Week in Paradise

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann M from Brea, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing one could ask for more is to move this condo to Ocean Front! Excellently furnished. The Lanai is very large. A great condo for a family or even a few families. Very spacious.

  •  
  • Kauai and Remax/Kauai are the best way to book Hawaii

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura G from Dillon, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Although we had a remarkable stay with Remax at the Plantations property we had an unfortunate encounter with a very rude neighber at Nihilani (6 bldg). The resident woman was very loud and disruptive to all units in the area. The police were called one night however the lady continued to be disruptive from 7am to 10pm. Good thing we were gone most of the day. In the future we would ask to be moved right away instead of trying to ignore the situation.

  •  
  • Excellent getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy H from Eleele, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Upon arrival our unit wasn't cleaned and just one call to the office, someone came to accommodate us to another location and was very helpful and nice and got us situated in another unit. The whole family had a fabulous weekend and really enjoyed the property. We will be back again!

  •  
  • Plantations at Princeville

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas E from Dodgeville, WI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
22.222354,-159.479048

The RE/MAX network is a global real estate system of franchisee owned and operated offices and their affiliated independent professionals.

RE/MAX affiliates lead the industry in professional designations and production.

RE/MAX International is an Equal Opportunity Employer and supports the Fair Housing Act.

© 2008 RE/MAX Kauai, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

RE/MAX Kauai PO Box 223609 Princeville, HI 96722 +1 (877) 838-8149 remaxonkauai@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon